Contact Us

London

281 Wellington Street,
London, Ontario
N6B 2L4
Fax: 519-432-6306

Maryanne Kjemtrup
Bookkeeper
519-432-9553 ext. 7

maryanne_kjemtrup@can.salvationarmy.org

Julia Parker, B.A.
Executive Director
519-432-9553 ext. 1
Cell: 519-872-6209

julia_parker@can.salvationarmy.org

Catherine Babich
Administrative Assistant
519-432-9553 ext. 6

catherine.babich@start.ca

Samantha Gee
Outreach Counsellor
Cell: 226-378-1814

samantha.gee@start.ca

Aura Burditt, B.A.

Certificate – Restorative Justice
Outreach Worker
519-432-9553 ext. 5

aura.burditt@start.ca

 

Bernie Doars
Chaplain
519-432-9553 ext. 4

bernie.doars@start.ca

Michele Hines, B.A.

Certificate – Women’s Issues & Social Change
PLP Program Counsellor
519-432-9553 ext. 3

michele.hines@start.ca

Deven Richardson B.A.
Electronic Surveillance Co-ordinator/Court Worker
519-432-9553

deven.richardson@start.ca

London Court House

80 Dundas Street,
London, Ontario
N6A 2P3
Fax: 519-438-8276


Kelsey Illman
Court Worker
519-438-1922

kelsey.illman@start.ca

St. Thomas

539 Talbot Street
St. Thomas, Ontario
N5P 1C3
Fax: 519-633-5592

Brian Cooper, B.A.
Community Justice Worker
519-633-4593

brian.cooper@start.ca

David Payler
Youth Justice Committee Coordinator
519-633-4593

david.payler@start.ca

Shannon Jacques
Addiction Counsellor/Senior Youth Worker
519-633-4593

shannon.jacques@start.ca

Katie Hayes, C.Y.W.
Youth Worker
519-633-4593

katie.hayes@start.ca

Corey MacDouell, C.Y.W.
Youth Worker
519-633-4593

corey.macdouell@start.ca

Lianne Pike, B.A., S.S.W. 
Program Coordinator
519-633-4593

lianne.pike@start.ca

Mary Ellen Stacey, B.S.W., R.S.W.
Addiction Counsellor
519-633-4593

maryellen.stacey@start.ca

Bryan Rehlinger, C.Y.W.
Youth Worker
519-633-4593

bryan.rehlinger@start.ca

Chatham

19 Raleigh Street
Chatham, Ontario
N7M 2M6
Fax: 519-354-1919


Susan Laushway, B.A., M.C.A.
Community Justice Worker
519-359-3141

susan.laushway@start.ca

Goderich

303 Suncoast Drive E.
Goderich, Ontario
N7A 4H8   
Fax: 519-524-7243

Jen Doak, B.A., R.S.W.
Community Justice Worker
519-524-6702
jennifer.doak@start.ca

David Duncan
Youth Worker
519-524-6702
david.duncan@start.ca

Stratford

230 Lightbourne Ave.
Stratford, Ontario
N4Z 1J6
519-271-0496
Fax: 519-271-3129

Jan Van Stralen B.A.
Community Justice Worker
cell: 519-276-1215
jan.vanstralen@start.ca

Jessica Cox
Certificate – Restorative Justice
Community Justice Worker
519-271-0496
jessica.cox@start.ca

Kelsey Illman, B.A.
Community Justice Worker
519-271-0496
kelsey.illman@start.ca